“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy.’ They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”

― John Lennon

 

There are people who are born knowing what they want to do in their lives. They have a clear picture of what they want to spend their lives doing and what makes them feel complete. These people, since they know what they are meant to do, make great progress in their lives and live life to the fullest. However, million others who have no idea about their passion and spend all their lives looking for a meaning that most never get. This guide is dedicated to many such people who are trying to find passion in their life.

Here are a few tips that you can follow to get to know your true passion:

Tip 1 – Listen to your inner voice and read between the lines

Tip  2 – Sneak a peek into your childhood to dig up the lost passion

Tip  3 – Come out of your comfort bubble to discover your true self

Tip  4 – Travel to arrive at your objective to know your passion

Tip  5 – Be as selfish as you can be since it’s “your” unique journey

Tip  6 – Make time to analyze what you admire in your role models

Tip 7 – Try new things to broaden your chances to know what excites you the most

Tip 8 – Introspect as your passion may be wrapped around your deepest values

Conclusion – Embrace your “moment of truth” as nothing could actually make you feel better

 

Source: Drprem.com

