Few days ago, both of my brothers and I were watching the movie on the TV, it is “Pursuit of Happyness”. I am totally touched with that film who is played by Will Smith. The movie is so so so inspiring. I shared a lot to both of my brothers at that time. Every scene, I gave comments and took the positive sides. I emphasized every best scene to my brothers. It was just a great communication between us. Here are some clips that I found from Youtube. Hope that you can watch it also (:

“Don’t ever let somebody tell you that you can’t do something. If you have a dream, you have to protect it. People can’t do something themselves and tell you that you can’t do it. If you want something, go get it. Period.” – Will Smith

“Happiness is relative. Happiness is not about gaining tons of money each month. Happiness is when you have a dream then you chase it with hardworking, perseverance, and sacrifice. You face every obstacles which come to you then you fight with them. You have determination to create happiness to people you loved. When you finally achieve your dreams, yes that is the real happiness.”

