Wishing Candle : 22nd April 2012

Vesak Day : 6th May 2012

HWN Wedding : 15th May 2012

Yah, those 3 events have passed. I got new experiences & some positive learning in each events which was organized by BLIA YAD Indonesia. Here, I will share my thoughts about every events. Just sharing (:

.

Wishing Candle 2012 BLIA YAD Indonesia

I was quite shocked when I knew that the speaker of this event is Mr. Andrie Wongso, who is the Number 1 Motivator in Indonesia. Wow! Being the committees who worked together with them (Andrie Wongso & his team) was a very great experience. We have to be more professional than before. Yes, we have to! Their system in handling problems was very structured. We have to learn from them. The main problem of this event is the Air Conditioner (AC) in the ballroom. I wonder that at that time the AC can support the event, I am sure that the event will run very smoothly. HaHa.

.

Great experience also when the new team of Acapella Rangers can perform in front of 2000 participants. Quite nervous actually, but when I saw our costume, it motivated me to be more confidence. HaHa. We’re just like a Power Rangers with colorful costume. LOL

.

Thanks for all committees, also Venerable Light who has a great contribution in supporting this event. Also, all volunteers, members, donators, and participants who can struggle together in the warm situation inside the ballroom. HaHa. Ayee! (:

.

.

Vesak Day 2012 BLIA YAD Indonesia

The biggest mistake I made in this Vesak Day was I overslept! Aaaa… Actually I already have reached the spot (Yanglim Plaza) at 6 am, but I woke up at 6 am. And, finally I reached there at around 7 am. Sorry, guys ):

.

Yah, we just have a Printing & Mascot Stand in that event. Not too busy like the past events, and feel more relax than before. We have a Flag Ceremony (Paskibra). Mmm… I feel that this year Vesak Day is more supported from the place at Yanglim Plaza, I mean that the area is wider and the atmosphere is cooler than at Tiara. HoHo. And, actually I want to join the Photography Competition which was held by the BLIA to capture the moment of the Vesak Day, but I can’t because of my responsibility in handling the Volunteer, Stock, Flag Ceremony, and Mascot. I just remembered the past BLIA YAD Indonesia Photography Competition at Dharma Shanti Temple Berastagi. Great history! HoHo.

.

.

The Wedding of Hendry Willy Nasrun & Novi Carolina

Hendry Willy Nasrun (Advisor Huang) is the 2nd advisor in BLIA YAD Indonesia. He is very great in communication, either in MC or sharing time. He is one of my inspiration to become a MC and my motivation to be sensitive in my communication style. I like his freestyle communication which can shuffle your stomach (I mean his jokes). HaHa. Yah, 15th May 2012 was the happiest day in their life, yes, the Romantic Wedding. Cuit cuit cuit! HaHa

.

BLIA YAD Indonesia just has a contribution in performance. I was in the parody performance. LOL. We also made some videos about both of them. They are a very romantic and suitable couple. We often said that they are the couple of Beauty and the Beast. LOL. HaHa. I never said that, I just laugh when others said that. HaHa. I learnt a lot from them, especially Advisor Huang. He often shared his experiences about YAD, and some topics about teenager. Thanks and Happy Wedding to both of you, Hendry Willy Nasrun and Novi Carolina. Wish you have a baby sooner! Quick quick quick! HaHa

.

I don’t know how to share more than these. Just feel happy and grateful. Thanks for all people around me who directly or indirectly motivate and inspire me to be a better person day by day (:

.

Enjoy the photos!

.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.

Some photos were from BLIA YAD Indonesia, Qhin Kheng, Handy, and Jackson Wilshere (facebook)

Thank you (:

.

At the right side of this blog, I just changed the song to ‘One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful ♬’

Enjoy (:

.

