AAAAAaaaaa…

.

I’m quite shock when I looked at my Video Manager at Youtube that the video of “Study Tour 2011 Mikroskil – Bangkok (Thailand)” can be played and it is just only being blocked in some countries. Actually I have made this video in January 2011  and I didn’t want to share the video because it infringed (Means: melanggar) the license of Youtube which means that the video can be played in “mute” or no sound at all.

I felt quite disappointed at that time because the sacrifice in uploading the video took few hours and given no result. So, finally I found that this video can be played “again” with no problems on it. Yeaaaaaaaa (:

.

So long time already I missed this video (:

HaHa

.

Enjoy !

.

You can read this also:

– Study Tour Bangkok – Thailand [part 1]

– Study Tour Bangkok – Thailand [part 2]

Study Tour Bangkok – Thailand [part 3]

.

