HaHa.. Today is the 2nd day when I faced my preparation for KP (Kerja Praktek) with Yudhistira accompanied with Ulva, his girlfriend. HoHo..

.

We’ve found a time in a saturated situation when we’re getting stuck in applying the NComputing towards 5 computers in a same time. But, finally we got it after we found how to enable the remote control of every computer. HaHa.. Feel more enthusiasm to face tomorrow again. HaHa..

.

Then, I just checked my mark for UAS (Ujian Akhir Semester) subjects. You know what? In this time, it has shown marks of 2 subjects and I got a perfect score for those (especially the subject I worried about, Sistem Basis Data). Fuah.. Thanks (:

.

I think this lyric song is suite for my condition now and hope you do so!

[Don’t Worry, Be Happy]

Enjoy the video (:

Don’t Worry, Be Happy
From the Movie “Cocktails”
Performed by Bobby McFerrin

Here is a little song I wrote
 You might want to sing it note for note
 Don't worry be happy
 In every life we have some trouble
 When you worry you make it double
 Don't worry, be happy......
Ain't got no place to lay your head
 Somebody came and took your bed
 Don't worry, be happy
 The land lord say your rent is late
 He may have to litigate
 Don't worry, be happy
 Lood at me I am happy
 Don't worry, be happy
 Here I give you my phone number
 When you worry call me
 I make you happy
 Don't worry, be happy
 Ain't got no cash, ain't got no style
 Ain't got not girl to make you smile
 But don't worry be happy
 Cause when you worry
 Your face will frown
 And that will bring everybody down
 So don't worry, be happy (now).....
There is this little song I wrote
 I hope you learn it note for note
 Like good little children
 Don't worry, be happy
 Listen to what I say
 In your life expect some trouble
 But when you worry
 You make it double
 Don't worry, be happy......
 Don't worry don't do it, be happy
 Put a smile on your face
 Don't bring everybody down like this
 Don't worry, it will soon past
 Whatever it is
 Don't worry, be happy

