.

Finally, test is over!

Yah, I’m just worried about one subject, Sistem Basis Data (SBD). Just hope the best result for it. HaHa.. Don’t know if I can get a scholarship again for this semester. I have gotten 3 times scholarship actually and if I get it “again” for this 4rd semester, I will have a big chance to get a Study Tour abroad which is my big target in my study at Mikroskil. Fufufu.. *luck*

.

Yah, miss the moment about Study Tour in 2010. Aaa… Great experiences alone in abroad (without family). HaHa..

.

YOo, what’s next activity?

The closest activity in my education is preparation for KP (Kerja Praktek) at Mikroskil. It’s about N-Computing and we (with my friend, Yudhistira) will do experience about that. Hhmm… Actually, we can enjoy our 2 months holiday because our formal study will start in September 2011 but we use that range of time to study and do experience. *Grarr!*

.

Yah, we have same target, finishing our Bachelor Degree (S1) in 3.5 years. HoHo.. *Bersusah-susah dahulu, Bersenang-senang kemudian*

HaHa..

.

Next is about my organization, BLIA YAD Indonesia. It’s about preparation for TaMaRin which will be held from 27th August – 4th September 2011. A long journey to serve all the mankind together. We’ll sell a lot of vegetarian food and drinks there, then a great performance with a great serving. Open for public and also volunteers! (:

.

Next is about Photography Competition 2. I haven’t start yet *Fufufu* but I have the concept already. After that, I plan to join the Aplaus Creative Champion (ACC) competition in Writing Category. Hmmm.. Hope that from this competition, I can improve more in my writing skill because I have a target; creating a book. *Ayee!*

.

Mmm.. Then, preparation for Youth, Art, and Dream (YAD) in improving my art skill, and also Old & New Party 2011/2012 in thinking about the fireworks concept. It must be more special than last year 2010/2011. HoHo.. Last, preparation for YoSH! concept and simple task about 10 unique words about Buddhism.

.

.

Yah! It seems that there’re a lot of things to do. HaHa..

No time to give a heaved sigh. Just can utilize every minutes to do better and better.

Always set target and keep on motivate ourselves and said, “TODAY IS THE DEADLINE! FINISH IT NOW!”

.

.

Good luck also for you, guys!

Face your life with a grateful and motivated feeling.

So, what’re you WAITING for? Go and chase your dream! Prepare it now or there will be NOTHING in the future!

.

YoSH! (:

.

.

You can READ this (also) :

Study Tour 2010 Part 1

Study Tour 2010 Part 2

Study Tour 2010 Part 3

Photography Competition 2

Online Competition

New Day New Starting

New Challenge

