Few weeks ago, I just got few hours to manage this blog. Hmm… I “utak-atik” every setting and finally I was interested with the new theme. Ayee!

Looks great, huh? X)

Actually, I like this theme very much because of the color and also the plug-in at the sidebar, header, and footer!

If I am online, I won’t get out of focus from this blog again. Ha Ha Ha

“New Year” with the “New Theme” also ~

Thanks for your visit all this time..

I always welcome your suggestion and interaction to this blog..

Thank you..

Good luck!

(:


Hmmm… Old theme was replaced now.. When it was the first time for me to active again in my blog, that theme was always accompanying my writing. Goodbye old theme.. You will be always a unforgettable history of my blog..


Related topics :

When I Feel Saturated

My Study

After the Resignation

March 2010

