Do you still remember or maybe ever read what I write about in my past writing “Realize my BAD habit”? Yes, that was about bad habits and now I am still fighting with them. One of my bad habits is about my delays till Mikroskil. Till now, mostly I’m still late till there at 9 o’clock. Because I woke up at 8 or 8:30, then quickly took a bath, had a lunch (sometimes only a piece of Backer’s bread), and the most dangerous thing which I didn’t realize is I drove my motorcycle faster in the way to Mikroskil to prevent my delays. Now, I felt this condition must be modified, so that I started to change my sleeping time in the morning with doing exercise.

 

Usually I wake up at 8 – 8:30 am, but nowadays I start to wake up at 6 – 6:30 am to do fitness. I do this activity just a week ago with one of my school friends, Sugianto. Actually few months ago, I ever did fitness with him and ever been freeze for few months because of our bustle (Means : kesibukan). Though we felt agonies (Means: rasa nyeri) at our muscle in some parts of our body at the first time and sometimes I myself feel sleepy when having study at Mikroskil, but it is such a same natural condition when we did fitness/other sports at the first time. Haha…

 

But, I felt more energetic and healthier than before. I can feel more focus and concentrate in doing my activities. Yuhu!

 

Mmmm…

 

Talking about my study at Mikroskil, I will be busier because I have to start learning Javascript for more, because it has become more complex (though other subjects just started to be that same condition too! Aaa…). Then for my big project with some friends about Program Kreativitas Mahasiswa – PKM, I must start learning Photoshop (I have forgot the way in using that application! Fufufu…) and 3Ds Max (I have to learn it by myself! Ouch!) and also I have to face the local programming contest which will be held in 23th October 2010. Fiuh… But, I don’t patient anymore about my Study Tour from Mikroskil at the end of this month. Yuhu! Hahaha…

 

Also, waiting for the interviewing result whether I am accepted to be a committee 2011-2013 in BLIA YAD Indonesia.

 

Good luck, David!

Let’s BURN! (:

