From this month till September, it will be full of holidays in my study at Mikroskil. Fortunately, in this year, Mikroskil open a new lane for students who got mark (IP – Indeks Prestasi) with 3 or above, to have an opportunity in participating Acceleration Class.

With Acceleration Class, students can study one subject which is only available in semester 7 or 8 so that when they face semester 7 or 8 later, their responsibility in finishing all subjects in that semester become decrease. They will have an opportunity to finish their study there in 3½ years. Commonly, people finish their study in 4 years without this lane. This lane is quite useful for me because I can fill my holidays with this useful activity instead of doing other things that I still don’t know. Haha…

Besides fill my holidays with joining Acceleration Class, I will prepare myself for Local Programming Contest at MPC. It will hold on 24th July 2010. Heavens! It is really a big and hard challenge for me! Haha..

Then, I will spend my holidays by focusing on my English and Mandarin also. Though I have resigned from my Mandarin Course, but I want to improve it. By spending several hours to learn Mandarin by myself, I think it will help a lot. For my English, I will spend several hours also by using my friend’s English books (Leini Lee). I borrowed those books from Caroline Lestari when she was at Medan. Now, she was studying at Taiwan. Hoho…

Few days ago, I just chatted with Nita (one of my school friends who continue her Bachelor Degree with Mandarin Literature at China). She said that she has a friend from Myanmar. He is a boy and his Mandarin is still very weak. She and her friends are teaching him until now, so that they hope he can face his study there with easily. (They are so kind, huh? Haha…). Actually I learn something from that. It motivates me who still lack of Mandarin (same like him) to learn more and more about Mandarin language. I still have a lot of time and opportunity to improve my Mandarin by myself.

But, sometimes I feel indolent and lack of motivation in studying. Sometimes feel saturated but sometimes feel very enthusiasm. Aaaa… I don’t know why it can happen to me. Maybe this is one of my media to decrease my negative feelings. Haha…

Any other suggestions for me to decrease my negative feelings in learning? 🙂

