Yuhu!

While waiting my little brother playing at Timezone, blogging at D’loft with accompanying by my 2nd brother will be nice. Hahaha…


Today is a new day again, and I just started my day with new starting also. It is about the Mikroskil Programming Club. From 9 am until 1 pm, I spent my time to have an intensive and additional self-studying with my friend, Peter Juanda who also joined that MPC. I learnt quite many knowledge of Dev C++ programming at that time. We did discussion, but mostly he taught me. Hahaha… Thanks, Peter!

Mmm… Actually I’m still beginner in facing the UVA Online Judge website. It is a website that we can do and submit our code about problems that has been provided there. The problems start from easy level until difficult. It is like a kind of online competition, but I still don’t know more about that. But, for sure, if we can answer most of problems from UVA Online Judge, we will have possibility to step forward in programming contest. That is our target and there are two months left!!! Haha…

Before leaving Mikroskil, I took a lunch with Peter Juanda. When I have finished my lunch, I went to motorcycle park, and suddenly met my senior, Novendra. He said, “Hey, David. You got the scholarship for this semester!” I’m happy with that good information. Wahaha… I’m also proud of myself because it was the first time got scholarship in my life. And if I can get that scholarship every semester, it will be nice. Hahaha… But I will try to focus on gaining knowledge than good mark with lack of knowledge. Hmmm… Is it a kind of hypocrisy? I think NO right? Wahahaha…

Some of my friends that has been senior than me ever said, “David, you can get scholarship in semester 1, but start from semester 2 or 3, you will have difficulty.” Hmmm… My little heart said, “Maybe I will be different.” Hahaha… But, I also don’t hope too much for the scholarship, because I’m just do what I can do, the best that I can, and I don’t care for the result. Don’t want think it too much because it will be my load in my mind. Wahaha…

New day with good starting ~

